About UHY

About us

UHY Hacker Young

We are a national network of chartered accountants. We pride ourselves on providing all of our clients with an attentive and personal service. 

Our clients come in all shapes and sizes and so do our services. Whether complex or day-to-day, local, national or international, we tailor our services and shape them to fit your needs; because ultimately we are focused on you and helping you prosper.

Our 100 partners and more than 540 professional staff work from 23 locations across the UK to provide real commercial and strategic advice.

Our work with SMEs spans many years and all types of business. We work with clients operating across a broad spectrum of sectors, but we have pockets of real cloud accounting specialism with tech companies, property and construction businesses and those operating in the retail and hospitality industries.

We are proud of the longevity of our client relationships, and this longevity often means we support clients right from start-up through to growth, expansion and ultimately through their exit planning.

Clients tell us that our pragmatic and commercial advice, combined with the close working relationships that we look to develop, are what really set us apart.

 

 

Over 100 partners

23 offices around the UK

Over 500 professional staff

Our service commitment to you

We are committed to providing a high level of service across the board, and with UHY you get:

Client manager

Your day-to-day contact will be with your client manager. They will answer most of your questions and carry out the majority of the tasks.  

Client partner

In the event your client manager cannot solve any problem, you can escalate a matter at any time to your client partner, for a quick resolution. 

Specialist expertise

You’ll also have access to sector and service specialists, should you ever need their expertise. For example tax, payroll, VAT.

High-value meetings

Face-to-face or online meetings and at intervals that suit you.  We’re local and on hand to meet with you as often or as little as you need.

Our power in numbers

We believe the true power in our cloud accounting expertise is the collaborative relationship between all member firms that make up UHY Hacker Young. We share specialist knowledge across our teams to ensure best-practice for whatever your sector or business type.

1
Member firms
1
Offices
1 +
Partners
1 +
Members of staff

Our offices

We have 23 offices around the UK so you’re never far away from one of our cloud specialist accountants. We are local and on hand to meet with you as often as you need. Click on a location to find our contact details. 

UHY Hacker Young
23 Nevill Street
Abergavenny
NP7 5AA

01873 852 124

abergavenny@uhy-uk.com

 

UHY Hacker Young
Stoke House
Church Road
Ashford
TN23 1RD

UHY Hacker Young Fitch
Gordon Street Mews
27-29 Gordon Street
Belfast
BT1 2LG

Phone: 028 9032 2047
Fax: 028 9032 3798

UHY Hacker Young
9-11 Vittoria Street
Birmingham
B1 3ND

0121 233 4799

birmingham@uhy-uk.com

UHY Hacker Young
168 Church Road
Brighton and Hove
BN3 2DL

01273 726 445
brighton@uhy-uk.com

UHY Hacker Young
130 Aztec, Aztec West
Bristol
BS32 4UB

01454 629636

bristol@uhy-uk.com

UHY Hacker Young
Kent Innovation Centre
Thanet Reach Business Park, Millennium Way
Broadstairs
CT10 2QQ

01843 609 276

broadstairs@uhy-uk.com

UHY Hacker Young
1st Floor
51 Cambridge Place
CB2 1NS

01223 352823

cambridge@uhy-uk.com

UHY Hacker Young
St John’s Chambers
Love Street
Chester
CH1 1QN

01244 320 532

chester@uhy-uk.com

UHY Hacker Young
2B Vantage Park
Washingley Road
Huntingdon
PE29 6SR

01480 435 525

huntingdon@uhy-uk.com

UHY Torgersens
7 Grange Road West
Jarrow
Tyne & Wear
NE32 3JA

0191 428 0001

info@uhy-torgersens.com

UHY Hacker Young
PO Box 501
The Nexus Building
Broadway,
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 9BL

For Sat Nav please use SG6 3TA.

01462 687333

letchworth@uhy-uk.com

UHY Hacker Young
Quadrant House
4 Thomas More Square
London
E1W 1YW

020 7216 4600

london@uhy-uk.com

 

UHY Hacker Young
St James Building
79 Oxford Street
Manchester
M1 6HT

0161 236 6936

manchester@uhy-uk.com

UHY Torgersens, incorporating Kinsey Jones
4 Lansdowne Terrace
Gosforth
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE3 1HN

0191 284 4411

info@uhy-torgersens.com

UHY Hacker Young
Lanyon House
Mission Court
Newport, Gwent
NP20 2DW

01633 213 318

newport@uhy-uk.com

UHY Hacker Young
14 Park Row
Nottingham
NG1 6GR

0115 959 0900

nottingham@uhy-uk.com

UHY Hacker Young
Tey House
Market Hill
Royston
SG8 9JN

01763 247321

royston@uhy-uk.com

UHY Hacker Young
6 Broadfield Court
Broadfield Way
Sheffield
S8 0XF

0114 262 9280

sheffield@uhy-uk.com

UHY Hacker Young
Thames House
Roman Square
Sittingbourne
ME10 4BJ

01795 475363

sittingbourne@uhy-uk.com

UHY Torgersens
Somerford Buildings
Norfolk Street
Sunderland
SR1 1EE

0191 567 8611

info@uhy-torgersens.com

UHY Hacker Young
Southgate Chambers
37/39 Southgate Street
Winchester
SO23 9EH

01273 726 445

winchester@uhy-uk.com

UHY Calvert Smith
31 St Saviourgate
York
YO1 8NQ

01904 557 570

info@uhy-calvertsmith.com